Reviews

We appreciate all feedback!  Here are what our customers are saying about Mindful Health, LLC.

GT B.

Santa Cruz, CA


"We have tried the chocolate chip cheesecake bars and they are delicious! Sugar-free decadence that actually satisfies instead of being a substitute for something we’d rather have. We have sensitive bellies in our family, and we have absolutely no complaints. Definitely recommend this business for their professionalism, kindness, and creativity."

More

Mary D.

Capitola, CA


"Thank you, Mindful Health, LLC for coming through on some delicious low carb, sugar free goodies!! This type of diet/lifestyle change has been challenging for me to get used to and little, yummy treats like this help make things easier!! I highly recommend your prompt and friendly services. Great customer service and great quality foods ❤️"

More

Irene T.

19-08-2021


French Silk Dream Pie Review-Brittni is really dedicated to the quality of her products. I love the idea of the ingredients being all natural. The chocolate pie is to die for. It's beyond delicious! I've ordered this pie three times now. It's the perfect dessert. The whipped cream on the top just right, not too thick and not too light. The chocolate filling is not overly rich, which makes a pie less enjoyable. Even the crust is awesome! Irene T. -Felton

More

Hayley

19-08-2021


Brittni’s Pies are OUT OF THIS WORLD. The first time I tried her strawberry pie, I did not believe how low sugar it was! She communicates amazingly and her pies are always consistent. I’m also allergic to walnuts so she makes sure that these are safe for me to enjoy. I really appreciate all her time and effort that goes into making these delicious delectables. Top favs, Strawberry, Key Lime and Banana pies. My family and friends love her stuff, my partner and I have gotten multiple pies as gifts and there always a hit. Highly recommended! Hayley -Watsonville 

More

Adam C.

19-08-2021


I have a major sweet tooth! So, when I go on a diet it is really hard for me to stick with it. But since I have been ordering from Mindful Health. I can order from a wide range of absolutely amazing deserts like fat bombs, pies, tarts, banana bread, you name it, it tastes great!!! They completely satisfy my sweet tooth and keep me on my diet! Finally guilt free deserts that actually taste really really good!!!!! Thank you Mindful Health!!! Game changer!! Adam C. -Capitola 

More

Matt M.

19-08-2021


The best low carb treats that I have ever had 🤤, everything is delicious! Perfect for the person trying to loose a little weight or just trying to cut down on their sugar intake. I lost 30 pounds with the help of these desserts! They helped me with my healthy fat requirements on the Keto diet and satisfied my sweet tooth so I can stay on track. Thank you Mindful Health for satisfying my sweet cravings! Matt M. -Soquel 

More

Diego R.

19-08-2021


Do you have bad eating habits or occasionally have a sweet tooth? Well check this out I got a solution for just that. Mindful health!. I’ve been ordering from Mindful Health for about half a year now and let me tell you Brittni's dessert treats are the most delicious treats ever!!!!!. I've been bodybuilding for a couple of years, working out and strictly eating clean but I do occasionally get a sweet tooth craving like anyone else, I wanted to find a solution, something that wouldn’t change my daily macros drastically. That’s when I found out about Brittni!, I was getting a tattoo at the “Black Pearl” local tattoo shop when my tattoo artist Mike got his weekly order from Mindful Health, Keto Blueberry Cream pie and peanut butter banana cups. He immediately asked if I wanted to try some and explained Brittni Paleo products are dairy free and either sugar free or VERY low natural no added sugar. 🤯 Mind blown and super excited, I immediately got Brittni's contact info and made the order for the peanut butter banana cups that exact day. Meeting Brittni was so amazing she is the sweetest person ever; she really has a passion for health and fitness and helping the community. She specializes making Keto Pies, Super Food items, Tarts, meals, “my favorite” Keto cups paleo and many more on the menu to try. If you want a healthier lifestyle or way to kill your sweet tooth, Mindful Health will definitely do that. Diego R. -Watsonville  

More

Sandra W.

19-08-2021


It is truly an experience indulging in Brittni's guilt free delectable desserts...a pleasurable sensation for your palette. Satisfying your sweet tooth without deviating from your commitment to eat healthy. It is rewarding knowing each bite has nutritional value and is created with her utmost desire to share her knowledge and passion to a life of wellness. Sandra W. -Soquel 

More

Melikah A.

19-08-2021


My mom has changed my life and I am so blessed and thankful. I was very addicted to sugar and couldn’t control how much I ate, it was a problem. I didn’t know how terrible sugar was for your body and brain until my mom discovered this as well. She really helped me to go from sugar desserts & junk food to no sugar & still tasting as good if there was sugar! It’s really changed my outlook on everything when you take away sugar. For example I recently ate sugar and junk food with friends and I didn’t like it, I felt sick. This happened because of cutting out sugar and junk food and being consistent. It’s transformed my life in so many ways, I would have never thought. My favorite desserts are the Keto strawberry cream pie, frozen vanilla fat bombs, & my very favorite chocolate peanut butter cups! Thank you Mom! I love you! Melikah A. -Soquel (Brittni's Daughter) 

More

Bethany A.

19-08-2021


I have known Brittni for about 10 years now and not only has she been one of my closest friends, but also the best person that I’ve gone to when I’ve needed advice on making healthy changes in my life. Not only has she given me great tips on exercise and nutrition, but she has also made me some of the best healthy desserts I have ever tried! My personal favorites are the frozen fat bombs and literally any pie she makes. I highly recommend that you talk to Brittni if you are looking to make some lifestyle changes and add some healthy foods to your diet! Bethany A. -Santa Cruz 

More

Becky V.

19-08-2021


My family has enjoyed the wonderful unique desserts you create. Most importantly they are healthy desserts that don’t taste healthy! The organic ingredients used makes me feel good about what my family is eating. The desserts are not only heavenly in taste but always had great presentation. Your work ethic and professionalism is outstanding!! Thank you Brittni!! Becky V. -Aptos 

More

Sara B.

19-08-2021


“Received our special order of chocolate chip cookie cheesecake bars last night!! Absolutely delicious. Highly recommend to anyone that loves healthy sweets. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to try the next special treat!!" Sarah B-Felton 

More

Stacie F.

19-08-2021


Strawberry Cream Pie: The Strawberry cream pie was absolutely outstanding! From the perfectly light and fluffy whipped topping, to the delicately flavored strawberry filling! We loved every bite to the very end. The pie crust has just the right crunch for the soft toppings making this combo one of our favorites! Lemon bars: The lemon bars were so fresh it was like biting into the sweetest lemon right off the tree! The light zesty lemon, mixed with the perfectly textured crust makes these the most refreshing and satisfying desert! Chocolate Chip Cheesecake bars: I almost feel guilty eating these! If they weren’t sugar free we’d be in trouble! Way too good to just have one! Every bite has the perfect amount of chocolate chips and the cheesecake filling brings this amazing combo to life. Perfect finger food for a party or to enjoy a sweet treat alone! Stacie F. -Soquel 

More

Brittnie K.

19-08-2021


I Honestly enjoy every bite! My favorite is the strawberry keto pie, so flavorful. Fat bombs every flavor I love but I would have to say cherry is my favorite. Healthy and gives you that crave of a sweet taste. Brittni is absolutely a wonderful cook! From her meals to a sweet tooth, she thinks about how people really can enjoy while eating healthy at the same time! Thank you Brittnie K. -Santa Cruz 

More

Mary C.

19-08-2021


"I tried the sugar free low-carb chocolate chip cheesecake bars! I recommend them to anyone craving a healthy dessert!" Mary C. -Scotts Valley 

More

Candy Sue H.

19-08-2021


"I tried the Chocolate Chip Cookie Cheesecake bars for the first time they were delicious they were the next thing to a slice of heaven I don’t even want to share them. Not only are they sugar-free, gluten-free, low carb, they are also guilt free!! Doesn’t get any better than that right? I would definitely recommend these tasty treats!!" Candy S. H. -Santa Cruz 

More

Mike R.

19-08-2021


"I can’t say I’ve ever had ANYTHING sugar free that was so delicious. She made these great brownies and instead of sweetening them with sugar, she used banana and almond butter! They were seriously so good (and guilt free). I’m pretty sure she’s going to change the world with these treats 🤔" Mike R. -Felton (Brittni's Partner) 

More

JL 

19-08-2021


"The most delicious desserts I've ever had! I've tried the Almond Butter cups, Keto Mocha Fat Bombs and Keto Vanilla Fat Bombs and they are exactly what they say! The bomb! So many added health benefits put them top shelf Imo! Thanks Brittni Yurchak!" JL JL-Santa Cruz 

More

Faith D.

19-08-2021


"Delicious and made healthy also with love" Faith D.-Capitola 

More

Crissie B.

19-08-2021


Loved these keto treats! Tasteful and just perfect. Was so excited to try the lemon bars and cookie cream cheese bars. They were delicious and the ingredients were clean and organic! Even my husband loved them and couldn’t tell they were low carb and free of sugar. I Couldn’t recommend them more! Can’t wait to see them in all the coffee shops around town! Crissie B.-Santa Cruz

More

Chastain O.

19-08-2021


Desserts are amazing. Love having the option to have healthier options for my treats! Chastain O.-Vancouver, WA 

More

Helen B.

19-08-2021


“Wow wow wow. The strawberry cream pie was so amazingly delicious. I was skeptical that a diabetic friendly dessert could really taste that good but it did not disappoint. I planned to take a bite to try it and ended up inhaling half the pie! Even my husband and loved it and isn’t usually a fan of low carb anything. Texture flavor and overall presentation were on point. And no strange or unpleasant after tastes that I’ve had with other low carb desserts in the past. Can’t recommend Brittni’s delicious creations enough! “ Helen B-Santa Cruz

More